I Could Post Two Of These For The Rest Of My Life

And even if I chose two new ones every day, I’d never post a duplicate. Never. It’s pathetic, but I can already hear racists asking, “Well what did he do?”. What did a teenager do to deserve a cop stabbing and suffocating him after he’d already been cuffed and leaned on? I dunno. Why don’t you people give me a list of things a black boy could do that would warrant a cop suspending his civil rights and we’ll take it from there. I’m sure your bosses would love that shit.

 

Leave a Reply

