But How Do I Know Unless I Do My Own Testing?

Canadian Me went on record a couple of years ago and said that Alex was a great kisser, so I’m not sure whose word to take in this kissing matter. I really think it would be best for all involved if I made out with Alexander Skarsgaård a few times and then made out with Ryan Kwanten, and, after weighing their abilities, arrived at my own decision. I’d even write an article about it. Because I’m all about peer reviewed studies. And what am I, if not an objectively-minded peer? 

Leave a Reply

