Drafts… So Many Drafts…

There are always a lot of topics that I want to write about… That I want to broach… I started a half dozen responses on my way home (a few of which about yesterday’s CBS morning segment)… And that’s not even touching on Paris, Yemen, the tens of messages I’ve received from friends and family concerning Depp (as I was quite in love with him as a child), the public backlash against Amber, the fall line up, and the lengthy Allen conversation a friend and I had last week. There are more things happening right now than I can jump on. I’d really like for the world to just stop being dramatic for a minute. Seeing how unlikely that is, I’ll settle for a little procrastination – watching some Harry Potter and sipping some lemon juice.

image

Leave a Reply

