Apparently, I should’ve been an FBI agent…

According to the written exam module and the standards shown in the video (below), anyway. It really is too bad I have an aversion to guns.

 

Screenshot 2016-05-22 at 2.05.36 PM

 

I am very skeptical of these results considering the fact that I never ever work out (I’ve been to a gym four times in my life – twice of which was spent playing a few hours of squash), yet I blew these admittedly health conscious women away in every aspect of this fitness test. Why am I in better shape than an Olympian? That doesn’t sound quite right…

 

 
That isn’t to say that I don’t still feel good about the results I received~ 😛 But if these requirements are comparable, in any way, shape or form, to the standards we set for actual potential agents, I’m a bit worried about how substandard they are.

Leave a Reply

