All of the YES.

I’m so in love with this article. It’s like sitting under a weeping willow of snide commentary on a cool summer afternoon. I’ve also never missed my FB friends more than I have now. I have so many things to say, but all I honestly want to do is go and run to the “factory” and make about three dozen “No Beckys” crew and v-neck t-shirts and fling them from the doorway of the Harlem print shop. We need to do that shit ASAP. Let’s get on it.

I Hope “Becky” Becomes a Slur

Leave a Reply

