Throwback Thursday~

Instead of getting ready for work, I was being an awesome daughter and helping my mom clean out the attic and gathering things to give to charity (mostly luggage). After digging through fourteen suitcases and two garbage bags of stuffed animals/Beanie Babies, I found a bunch of funny notes, an old US Air boarding pass, a bag of formerly aqua (they’re creamsickle now) rubber bands from when I had braces, a picture of old internet memes, and my tenth grade schedule, all in my old suitcase. …I don’t remember why I placed an x next to some of these… I’ll just assume it was because I changed my schedule, since I was always switching my classes around.

image

Remember that year they fucked up the Math B exam?

image

Oh, the nostalgia… 😱

Leave a Reply

